Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
Zoom on person holding a pen

The Board of Directors and its Committees

Role and composition of the Board of Directors of Sodexo and its Committees.

The Board of Directors has 12 directors (including two directors representing employees) chosen for their ability to act in the interests of all shareholders and for their expertise, experience and understanding of the strategic challenges in markets where the Group operates.

The composition of the Board of Directors is intended to adhere closely to the principles of diversity and to reflect the geographic mix of the business (insofar as possible), to provide a range of technical skills, and to include individuals with in-depth knowledge of Sodexo's activities.


Audit Committee

Sophie Stabile (Chairwoman of the Committee)
Emmanuel Babeau
François-Xavier Bellon
Soumitra Dutta
Cathy Martin, Director representing employees

Compensation Committee

Cécile Tandeau de Marsac (Chairwoman of the Committee)
Françoise Brougher
Philippe Besson, Director representing employees
Sophie Stabile

Nominating Committee

Cécile de Tandeau de Marsac (Chairwoman of the Committee)
Sophie Bellon
Nathalie Bellon-Szabo
Françoise Brougher

Learn more

How can we help?

Investor Relations

Follow us on Linkedin